Contact Us

More Than a Meal™

Contact Us

515 South Haven Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
Phone: 410.558.0827
Fax: 410.558.1321

1 + 13 =

Stephanie Archer-Smith
Executive Director
director@mowcm.org

Holly A. Blackledge
Deputy Executive Director,
Development, Marketing and Communications
donations@mowcm.org

Janet Heifner
Deputy Executive Director,
Finance, IT and Facility
fiscal@mowcm.org

Nick Kirley
Deputy Executive Director Operations
kirley@mowcm.org

Guy Arceneaux
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
arceneaux@mowcm.org
marketing@mowcm.org

Beverly Day-Robinson
Director, Individual Giving
donations@mowcm.org

Ellen Falk
Director, Volunteer Services
falk@mowcm.org
volunteer@mowcm.org

Britney Foster
Senior Director, Human Resources
hr@mowcm.org

Kathleen Tinker
Senior Director, Nutrition Services
fsmanager@mowcm.org

Bill Fitzgerald
Director, Institutional Giving
fitzgerald@mowcm.org

Stacy Payton
Director, Home Delivered Meals Program
payton@mowcm.org

Rebecca Haines-Maggio
Regional Manager
South East Region Office
410-431-5257
SEoffice@mowcm.org

Margo Coruzzi
Regional Manager
Central Region
443-573-0927
CToffice@mowcm.org

Catarina Forte
Regional Manager
North West Region
410-857-4447
NWoffice@mowcm.org

Laura E. Burke
Regional Manager
North East Region
410-838-0013
NEoffice@mowcm.org

Carrie Leeann Dell
Regional Manager
South West Region
410-730-9476
SWoffice@mowcm.org

Vena Carter
Regional Manager
Metro Region
410-558-0923
MToffice@mowcm.org

Volunteer Your Time or Donate Today!

Get InvolvedDonate