Contact Us

More Than a Meal™

Contact Us

515 South Haven Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
Phone: 410.558.0827
Fax: 410.558.1321

info@mowcm.org

    Stephanie Archer-Smith
    Executive Director
    director@mowcm.org

    Holly A. Blackledge
    Deputy Executive Director,
    Development, Marketing and Communications
    donations@mowcm.org

    Janet Heifner
    Deputy Executive Director,
    Finance, IT and Facility
    finance@mowcm.org

    Nick Kirley
    Deputy Executive Director Operations
    kirley@mowcm.org

    Julie Hollander
    Senior Director, Volunteer Support Services
    hollander@mowcm.org

    Jill Prevatt
    Director, Marketing & Events
    prevatt@mowcm.org

    Beverly Day-Robinson
    Director, Individual Giving
    donations@mowcm.org

    Emily Trotter
    Assistant Director,
    Volunteer Support Services
    trotter@mowcm.org

    Britney Foster
    Senior Director, Human Resources
    hr@mowcm.org

    Kathleen Tinker
    Senior Director, Nutrition Services
    fsmanager@mowcm.org

    Bill Fitzgerald
    Senior Director, Institutional Giving
    fitzgerald@mowcm.org

    Stacy Payton
    Director, Home Delivered Meal Program
    payton@mowcm.org

    Rebecca Haines-Maggio
    Area Manager
    South East Region Office
    Serving Anne Arundel County
    410-626-7543
    SEoffice@mowcm.org

    Sharon Hurd
    Assistant Director,
    Home Delivered Meal Program
    Central Region
    Serving Baltimore City
    410-558-0830
    CToffice@mowcm.org

    Angie Burke
    Area Manager
    North West Region
    Serving Carroll County
    410-857-4447
    NWoffice@mowcm.org

    Antonio Perez
    Area Manager
    North East Region
    Serving Harford County
    410-838-0013
    NEoffice@mowcm.org

    Carrie Leeann Dell
    Area Manager
    South West Region
    Serving Howard, Montgomery, and Prince George’s Counties
    410-730-9476
    SWoffice@mowcm.org

    Sharon Hurd
    Baltimore Metro Region
    Serving Baltimore County
    410-558-0923
    MToffice@mowcm.org

    Volunteer Your Time or Donate Today!

    Get InvolvedDonate