Contact Us

More Than a Meal™

Contact Us

515 South Haven Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
Phone: 410.558.0827
Fax: 410.558.1321

info@mowcm.org

    Stephanie Archer-Smith
    Executive Director and CEO
    director@mowcm.org

    Janet Heifner
    Chief Finacnial Officer 
    finance@mowcm.org

    Nick Kirley
    Chief Operating Officer
    kirley@mowcm.org

    Julie Hollander
    Senior Director, Volunteer Support Services
    hollander@mowcm.org

    Jessica Mitko
    Director, Marketing & Events

    mitko@mowcm.org

     

    Tim May
    Chief Development Officer 
    donations@mowcm.org

    Beverly Day-Robinson
    Senior Director Annual Giving 
    donations@mowcm.org

    Kathleen Tinker
    Vice President Nutrition Services 
    fsmanager@mowcm.org

    Bill Fitzgerald
    Senior Vice President,Organizational Advancement
    fitzgerald@mowcm.org

    Stacy Payton
    Senior Director, Client Engagement
    payton@mowcm.org

    Julia Cosentino-Tich
    Director, Communications
    tich@mowcm.org

    Rebecca Haines
    Area Manager
    Client Opperations Manager
    Serving Anne Arundel County
    410-626-7543
    SEoffice@mowcm.org

    Carrie Leeann Dell
    Director, Home Delivered Meal Operations
    dell@mowcm.org

     

    Volunteer Your Time or Donate Today!

    Get InvolvedDonate