Contact Us

More Than a Meal™

Contact Us

515 South Haven Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
Phone: 410.558.0827
Fax: 410.558.1321

You will recieve a reply within 24- 48 hours during regular business hours. If this is an immediate concern with meal delivery or concerns please call 410-558-0923 so we can better serve you.

    Stephanie Archer-Smith
    Executive Director and CEO
    director@mowcm.org

    Janet Heifner
    Chief Financial Officer
    finance@mowcm.org

    Julie Hollander
    Senior Director, Volunteer Support Services
    hollander@mowcm.org

    Jessica Mitko
    Director, Marketing & Events

    mitko@mowcm.org

     

    Tim May
    Chief Development Officer 
    donations@mowcm.org

    Beverly Day-Robinson
    Senior Director Annual Giving 
    donations@mowcm.org

    Kathleen Tinker
    Vice President Nutrition Services 
    fsmanager@mowcm.org

    Bill Fitzgerald
    Senior Vice President,Organizational Advancement
    fitzgerald@mowcm.org

    Stacy Payton
    Senior Director, Client Engagement
    payton@mowcm.org

     

    Rebecca Haines
    Client Operations Manager
    410-626-7543
    SEoffice@mowcm.org

     

    Volunteer Your Time or Donate Today!

    Get InvolvedDonate