CONTACT US

*
*
*

Main Office/Central Service Facility

515 South Haven Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21224
410.558.0827
410.558.0932
410.558.1321  fax
1.866.558.0827  toll-free

 

Stephanie Archer-Smith
Executive Director
director@mowcm.org

Holly A. Blackledge
Deputy Executive Director,

Development, Marketing and Communications
donations@mowcm.org

Janet Heifner
Deputy Executive Director,

Finance, IT and Facility
fiscal@mowcm.org

Nick Kirley
Deputy Executive Director Operations
kirley@mowcm.org

Guy Arceneaux
Senior Director, Marketing & Communication
arceneaux@mowcm.org
marketing@mowcm.org

Beverly Day-Robinson
Director, Individual Giving
donations@mowcm.org

Ellen Falk
Director, Volunteer Services
volunteer@mowcm.org

Britney Foster
Senior Director, Human Resources
hr@mowcm.org

Kathleen Tinker
Senior Director, Nutrition Services
fsmanager@mowcm.org

Toni Gianforti
Director, Institutional Giving
gianforti@mowcm.org

Stacy Payton
Director, Home Delivered Meals Program
payton@mowcm.org

Regional Office Staff

Rebecca Haines-Maggio
Regional Manager
South East Region Office
410-431-5257
SEoffice@mowcm.org

Allan Robinson
Regional Manager
North East Region
410-838-0013
NEoffice@mowcm.org

Margo Coruzzi
Regional Manager
Central Region
443-573-0927
CToffice@mowcm.org

Lena Bauerlein
Regional Manager
North West Region
410-857-4447
NWoffice@mowcm.org

Elizabeth Sebastiao
Regional Manager

South West Region
410-730-9476
SWoffice@mowcm.org

Vena Carter
Regional Manager

Metro Region
410-558-0923
MToffice@mowcm.org